About the Organizing Committee


Super Sports Society Organizing Committee Detail.

Mr. Prabhjot Singh (President)
Mr. Nagendra Singh (Vice President)
Mr. Umesh Gupta (Secretary)
Mr. Dhirendra Singh Chauhan (Chief Executive Officer)
Mr. Anil K. Ankur, Mr. Anil Kapoor, Mr. J P Singh, Mr. Laiq Khan, Mr. Sandeep Singh, Mr. Vikas Gupta, Mr. Rakesh Joshi, Mr. Anil Joshi, Mr. Atif, Mr. Hardeep Singh and our team of Society Members who Volunteer and Contribute for the success of the event.